Where We are located


Kappa Sigma Lodge

10436 N Dowling Rd.
College Station, TX 77845



Christopher Glispin, Fall 2018 Rush Chairman

(214) 282-8105

Undergraduate Chapter Officers 2017 - 2018

Chase Brown


Email: President.AggieKappaSig@gmail.com

Ethan Gleberman

Vice President of Administration

Email: VP.AggieKappaSig@gmail.com

Viet Nguyen

Vice President of Finance

Email: Treasurer.Aggiekappasig@gmail.com

For media inquiries and proposals, please contact:

 Benjamin Osgood

Vice President of Communications

Email: GS.AggieKappaSig@gmail.com

Christopher Glispin, Webmaster