Alumni Leadership

We encourage you to reach out to any of following Mu Gamma brothers as we move forward in developing a successful long-term future for our Chapter:

 

Chapter Alumni Advisory Board

Gary Crowell, Alumnus Advisor        Epsilon ‘88                    grcrowell@me.com  

 

Educational Foundation Board

Pat Brockette, President                     Zeta ’88                        pbrockette@bankoftexas.com 

David Monk, Vice President              Eta ’89                          dgmonk@gmail.com 

Brian Kuper, Treasurer                       Alpha ’84                      brian.kuper@gff.com 

Eddy Wetsel, Secretary                       Zeta ’88                        eddy.westel@usaa.com 

 

Housing Corporation Board

John Lines, President                          Eta '89                          john@coleandashcroft.com 

Greg Westmoreland, Treasurer            Mu '91                         gregw@w-builders.com  

Ken Lawson                                        Eta '87                         k.lawson@cccreationsusa.com  

Paul Wagner                                        Eta '89                         paul@coleandashcroft.com  

David "Deke" Bates                            Nu '90                          dbates@sewell.com  

Dave Barret                                        Alpha Omicron '02       agdavbar@gmail.com  

Bryan Foster                                       Alpha                            bafoster50@outlook.com

Chris Coxon                                       Alpha Rho                    ccoxon23@yahoo.com

 

District Grand Master (Southeast Texas Region)

R.K. Holsey                                         Eta ‘87                         rkholsey15@gmail.com